Our Company

ABOUT US

14.jpg
Sign..JPG
 
Our Story:
Craig and Lori started Plumley Trucking with one truck in October of 2000. In the early years, Craig drove while Lori oversaw operations. As business continued to grow, they began acquiring more equipment and team members. Over the last 20 years Craig, Lori, and their team of dedicated professionals have grown Plumley Trucking into a leading transportation supplier. While they originally started as a flatbed freight company, Plumley Trucking has grown into other areas within the transportation industry including dry vans, heavy haul, logistics, and warehousing. The terminal is now located minutes away from I-85 and the Greenville/Spartanburg airport in Duncan, SC. It houses 35 trucks and more than 100 flatbed and van trailers. Plumley Trucking employs approximately 35 highly dedicated transportation professionals whose top priority is to safely provide transport of a variety of commodities for customers across  the United States. Plumley Trucking continues to experience growth thanks to their dedicated team and loyal customers.
 
Our Mission:
Plumley Trucking's mission is to safely provide a high quality, professional, and reliable transportation service for industries across the nation while maintaining a foundation based in faith, family, and God. 
 
Our Team:
Below is our office team. Please feel free to contact us with any inquiries. 
Craig Plumley
Owner
Phone: (864) 879-2191 ext. 2105 
Email: Craig@plumleytrucking.com
Lori Price
Owner
Phone: (864) 879-2191 ext. 2106 
Email: Lori@plumleytrucking.com
Rick Cunningham
Fleet Manager
Phone: (864) 879-2191 ext. 2114 
Email: Rick@plumleytrucking.com
William Sanders
Operation Manager
Phone: (864) 879-2191 ext. 2102 
Email: William@plumleytrucking.com
Jessica Sanders
Accounting Admin
Phone: (864) 879-2191 ext. 2109
Email: Jessica@plumleytrucking.com
Mike Pittman
Dispatch
Phone: (864) 879-2191 ext. 2111
Email: Mike@plumleytrucking.com
Sherry Sudduth
Payroll
Phone: (864) 879-2191
Email: Sherry@plumleytrucking.com
Shannon Yarborough
Office Assistant
Phone: (864) 879-2191 ext. 2104
Email: Shannon@plumleytrucking.com
Libby Gordon
Safety Director
Phone: (864) 879-2191 ext. 2110
Email: Libby@plumleytrucking.com